The Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe®) 4.6 introduces exciting new concepts around the five core competencies of the Lean Enterprise. These are critical to sustaining a competitive advantage in the marketplace through the practice of Lean, Agile, and DevOps.

SAFe Community Platform members and Certified SAFe® 4 professionals have access to these updates on the SAFe Community Platform. Browse the new SAFe 4.6 website to learn more about SAFe 4.6.

More information on SAFe 4.6

Is there a 4.6 update exam?

There is no 4.6 update exam. Read the SAFe 4.6 FAQ for more information and browse the new SAFe 4.6 website to access new articles.

Is there a formal class or training for SAFe 4.6?

There is no formal class for SAFe 4.6. All SAFe 4.6 information is backward compatible.

Is there a cost to update?

There is no cost to update to SAFe 4.6 for individuals who have a SAFe Community Platform membership.

Where can I learn more about SAFe 4.6?

Please read the SAFe 4.6 FAQ which answers questions about availability, courses and other important information.